Winter League 2018/19

The Winter League 2018/19 is complete. Congratulations to winners Tim Irlam and Kate Beaty and well done to Nick Moore for completing all seven races. Please let me know if you spot any errors. Roll on the Main champs!

Interested in joining us? We'd love to meet you - get in touch or join us!